Testimonials & Reviews

Kids Klub Pediatric Dentistry

Sara Bukhari, DDS

Certified Pediatric Dentist located in Phoenix, AZ

22 total reviews

Dr. Sara Bukhari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Bukhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathia Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff .. Dr. Bukhari is really nice they have lots of patience with kids
Micah S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bukhari was warm, welcoming, and gentle with my son.
Yeo R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Sara is great. She’s very knowledgeable and also my kids aren’t afraid when they have treatment here because Sara is such a warm and caring person, so they’re at ease instead of being scared. I’d surely recommend her dental clinic to anyone. Sincerely, David R.
Cara L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Kind staff, professional, comfortable office.
Keegan M.
Submitted 06/01/19
First time going here and it was a great experience!
Lola B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Bukhari and staff are amazing!! When we got there Dr. B was working on an emergency case. The office started filling up fast with patients. The staff did great keeping the kids occupied. As soon as Dr. B was done she didn’t even take a break! She came right out and sat with each child. She didn’t rush and took the time she needed with each one! We are very happy here and have always received outstanding care.
Noah S.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was all good.
Bryan V.
Submitted 05/04/19
omg is so fun to go there and my kids like to treasure box toys and the balloons i love it
Tahlyah K.
Submitted 03/31/19
Extremely nice doctor, Excellent service, excellent staff, this practice deserves more than 5 stars, we will never go anywhere els. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Quinn J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great experience. Caring staff, quick appointment and very clean, and kid friendly atmosphere
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great doctor my kids loved the experience
Lilly H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Sara is excellant with children . Every time my girls go they gave a stressless experience
Ava K.
Submitted 02/06/19
My girls are 5 and 2 and they have been to this dentist multiple times, they always feel comfortable and enjoy themselves.
Felix F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Best kids dentistry in town .. so happy to find Dr. Barbie ..
Lillyan P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was nice and patient with my son who has adhd and had a sensitive gag reflex
Natalia S.
Submitted 01/21/19
It was our first visit and I was very pleased with our visit both the staff and the doctor were very professional and efficient And made it easy and pleasant for me and my children
Marcus G.
Submitted 01/21/19
My son is super comfortable visiting Dr. Bukhari.
Sage R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was so nice and patient and caring of my 3 little ones. It’s typically stressful going to doctors appointments with 3 kids under 4 and this was so comfortable! We love our new dentist!
Aly S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everyone at the office is always friendly and ready to make being at the dentist office a comfortable experience. Dr. Bukhari presents the facts and the various treatment options but has never pressured us as parents to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. We like to go the least invasive route and have been so pleased at how respectful they are of our decisions. Dr Bukhari seems to want the best for each child. Thank you!
Steven K.
Submitted 11/03/18
She does so well with my children.