Testimonials & Reviews

Kids Klub Pediatric Dentistry

Sara Bukhari, DDS

Certified Pediatric Dentist located in Phoenix, AZ

33 total reviews

Dr. Sara Bukhari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Bukhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I switched my daughters dental provider as the place we would visit before would seem to forget they were working with kids and seemed to get annoyed easily at the children. My daughter absolutely loved Kids Klub..especially the young lady who performed the actual cleaning. She was very sweet.
Isabella C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I highly recommend Kids Klub Dentistry. Dr. Bukhari along with her staff were wonderful. My granddaughter left the office happy and loved and felt very comfortable with Dr. Bukhari
Jake J.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Bukhari is the best!
Andrew L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone in the office was professional and great with the kids!
Nathan K.
Submitted 08/27/19
My 11 year old son felt very comfortable and at ease seeing Dr Bukhari and her staff during his first visit. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Kyle V.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great
Kaitlyn V.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great staff
Sachin S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Easy to schedule. Good availability. Nice office with entertainment for kids and adults. Knowledgeable doctor.
Holland T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Saturday appointments and Dr. was great with my kids!! Definitely recommend!
Etta R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great with all 3 of my kids! Highly recommend it here :)
Muhannad A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Another fantastic visit to the dental clinic. None of my boys wanted to leave :) Oh and one of them lost a tooth while we're there, so he got an electric tooth brush instead of the regular ones. 5 stars :)
Kathia Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff .. Dr. Bukhari is really nice they have lots of patience with kids
Micah S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bukhari was warm, welcoming, and gentle with my son.
Yeo R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Sara is great. She’s very knowledgeable and also my kids aren’t afraid when they have treatment here because Sara is such a warm and caring person, so they’re at ease instead of being scared. I’d surely recommend her dental clinic to anyone. Sincerely, David R.
Cara L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Kind staff, professional, comfortable office.
Keegan M.
Submitted 06/01/19
First time going here and it was a great experience!
Lola B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Bukhari and staff are amazing!! When we got there Dr. B was working on an emergency case. The office started filling up fast with patients. The staff did great keeping the kids occupied. As soon as Dr. B was done she didn’t even take a break! She came right out and sat with each child. She didn’t rush and took the time she needed with each one! We are very happy here and have always received outstanding care.
Noah S.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was all good.
Bryan V.
Submitted 05/04/19
omg is so fun to go there and my kids like to treasure box toys and the balloons i love it
Tahlyah K.
Submitted 03/31/19
Extremely nice doctor, Excellent service, excellent staff, this practice deserves more than 5 stars, we will never go anywhere els. I will recommend to all my friends and family.