Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kids Klub Pediatric Dentistry

Sara Bukhari, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry located in Phoenix, AZ

16 total reviews

Dr. Sara Bukhari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Bukhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaliyana P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Bukhari and her assistants are so amazing and extremely patient with my babies. They are knowledgeable and communicative regarding procedures process and and aftercare. My children have both stated their like toward the office and crew! THANK YOU ALL FRON PUENTE KIDS!! See you in 6 months!
Cameron R.
Submitted 09/04/21
They are simply amazing here!!
Lillyan P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Amazing Staff and Dr!!
Stanislav S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best kids dantist ever! Friendly, experienced and nice team! I wish I could give more then 5 stars. Thank you doctor Sara so much!
Micah V.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Bukhari. Thank you to all the staff who is so patient and caring with my child.
Emily V.
Submitted 08/18/21
My kids have been patients of Dr. Bukhari for four years now, we have never had a bad experience. She’s professional, honest, respectful and kind. Her staff is always extremely kind, professional and cordial. We are grateful for the entire office!
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/02/21
We love Dr Bukhari, she is a very compassionate doctor and we trust her opinion.
Shalom E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great Doctor, great dental assistants, great services. Please keep it up!
Carlos G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great Pediatric Dentist! Dr. Bukhari is so patience with my son. He has Autism and he gets really scared of the dentist. Everyone Works so hard to make him comfortable.
Salma Y.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good dentist, great service and nice place
Nevaeh J.
Submitted 06/05/21
We love the energy and awesome staff here!
Bella J.
Submitted 06/05/21
All 4 of my kids like it here! The staff and the Dentist are all so nice! I recommend to anyone!
Zane Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff was wonderful, informative, and provided high quality care for our kiddo. Dr. Bukari was quick to assess our kiddos needs and create a treatment plan for them. We are very satisfied and thankful for our experience at this office.
Vasudha V.
Submitted 05/15/21
My two kids were really happy after the visit !
Scarlett S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very friendly atmosphere. Our 2 children were so comfortable and really enjoyed for their first visit. They can't wait to go back!
Shane D.
Submitted 04/13/21
We have two kids that come here soon to be three for the dental health and work if needed. Every time we leave our kids are happy my eldest Shane was terrified of the dentist we had taken him to a few before we cam across this amazing practice. They talked me and my son threw everything calmed his nerves and he loved the experience. Thank you so much for making it so easy to for us parents and kids!