Testimonials & Reviews

Kids Klub Pediatric Dentistry

Sara Bukhari, DDS

Certified Pediatric Dentist located in Phoenix, AZ

10 total reviews

Dr. Sara Bukhari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Bukhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava K.
Submitted 02/06/19
My girls are 5 and 2 and they have been to this dentist multiple times, they always feel comfortable and enjoy themselves.
Felix F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Best kids dentistry in town .. so happy to find Dr. Barbie ..
Lillyan P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was nice and patient with my son who has adhd and had a sensitive gag reflex
Natalia S.
Submitted 01/21/19
It was our first visit and I was very pleased with our visit both the staff and the doctor were very professional and efficient And made it easy and pleasant for me and my children
Marcus G.
Submitted 01/21/19
My son is super comfortable visiting Dr. Bukhari.
Sage R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was so nice and patient and caring of my 3 little ones. It’s typically stressful going to doctors appointments with 3 kids under 4 and this was so comfortable! We love our new dentist!
Aly S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everyone at the office is always friendly and ready to make being at the dentist office a comfortable experience. Dr. Bukhari presents the facts and the various treatment options but has never pressured us as parents to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. We like to go the least invasive route and have been so pleased at how respectful they are of our decisions. Dr Bukhari seems to want the best for each child. Thank you!
Steven K.
Submitted 11/03/18
She does so well with my children.
Brittnie B.
Submitted 10/05/18
We had the BEST experience ever!! Your office is so nice, the staff was great, friendly. The Dr. went over & beyond to do some other issues on a whim, so we didn’t have to go through it again. Just unbelievably greatful to been able to have your office work on my sweet daughter!! Thank you more than you know. Sincerely The Brown’s
JaMiyah M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Bukhari is an amazing doctor! She explains everything before work is completed. My daughter feels so comfortable here! I Love It!!