Testimonials & Reviews

Kids Klub Pediatric Dentistry

Sara Bukhari, DDS

Certified Pediatric Dentist located in Phoenix, AZ

40 total reviews

Dr. Sara Bukhari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sara Bukhari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madhuvanth S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Bukhari is a very kind person. My son Madhuvanth (now 7 yrs old), has always felt safe and comfortable with her. Thank you for making us feel confident and comfortable.
Georgina P.
Submitted 03/08/20
Best dentist!! My 6 year old loves her and always feels so comfortable with her and staff.
Ishaan P.
Submitted 01/19/20
Good doctor
Jax N.
Submitted 01/15/20
We love all the staff! All 3 of my boys and nephew have been seen here for the last few years and we trust them 100%! Kind, patient, caring and honest.
Harper H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent visit today! My daughter had a wonderful visit from start to finish. Dr Sara was so friendly and informative, very gentle and conversational. My kids loved the jewels in her shoes.
Ethaniel H.
Submitted 12/01/19
Was very pleased on how you assessed my son thank you
Demorion B.
Submitted 11/16/19
It really is always a privilege for my kids to be seen by Dr.B!
Olivia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I switched my daughters dental provider as the place we would visit before would seem to forget they were working with kids and seemed to get annoyed easily at the children. My daughter absolutely loved Kids Klub..especially the young lady who performed the actual cleaning. She was very sweet.
Isabella C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I highly recommend Kids Klub Dentistry. Dr. Bukhari along with her staff were wonderful. My granddaughter left the office happy and loved and felt very comfortable with Dr. Bukhari
Jake J.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Bukhari is the best!
Andrew L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone in the office was professional and great with the kids!
Nathan K.
Submitted 08/27/19
My 11 year old son felt very comfortable and at ease seeing Dr Bukhari and her staff during his first visit. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Kyle V.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great
Kaitlyn V.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great staff
Sachin S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Easy to schedule. Good availability. Nice office with entertainment for kids and adults. Knowledgeable doctor.
Holland T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Saturday appointments and Dr. was great with my kids!! Definitely recommend!
Etta R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great with all 3 of my kids! Highly recommend it here :)
Muhannad A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Another fantastic visit to the dental clinic. None of my boys wanted to leave :) Oh and one of them lost a tooth while we're there, so he got an electric tooth brush instead of the regular ones. 5 stars :)
Kathia Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff .. Dr. Bukhari is really nice they have lots of patience with kids
Micah S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bukhari was warm, welcoming, and gentle with my son.